Search
  • XOXO Avery

Nordstrom Anniversary Sale 2019!

Updated: Sep 19, 2019

Hey girlies!!! Its finally here...Nordstrom Sale Public Access!! Yay!! Now all of you can shop the anniversary sale even if you don't have a nordys card!I shopped during the early access sale so I would be able to post outfits for you all the day the sale went live! The cool thing about the Nordstrom Anniversary sale is that everything on sale is the brand new fall released clothing that starts out on sale. After the sale (lets count how many time I say sale in this post because it is going to be way to many lol) which ends on august 5th all of the fall clothing will go back to normal price and will remain that way for the rest of the season...so stock up on all the items you want now!! Since this is my favorite sale of the year I decided to put together some of my favorite pieces from the sale and create some cute outfits!! I hope also you find some great pieces at the Nordstrom Sale!! Happy Shopping!

XOXO,

Avery


B.P. Longline Open Cardigan- https://shop.nordstrom.com/s/bp-longline-open-cardigan/5241688

B.P. Lace trim Satin Camisole Top- https://shop.nordstrom.com/s/bp-lace-trim-satin-camisole-top/4557318

Halogen Ivie Sneaker- https://shop.nordstrom.com/s/halogen-ivie-sneaker-women/5344161?origin=keywordsearch-personalizedsort&breadcrumb=Home%2FAll%20Results&color=leopard%20haircalf



Transfer Stitch Turtleneck Sweater-https://shop.nordstrom.com/s/leith-transfer-stitch-turtleneck-sweater-regular-plus-size/4943343

Steve Madden Winnie Sneaker Bootie- https://shop.nordstrom.com/s/steve-madden-winnie-sneaker-bootie-women/5263754



SPANX Faux Leather Leggings- https://shop.nordstrom.com/s/spanx-faux-leather-leggings/3828364?origin=keywordsearch-personalizedsort&breadcrumb=Home%2FAll%20Results&color=black

Adidas Swift Run Sneaker- https://shop.nordstrom.com/s/adidas-swift-run-sneaker-women/4648219

Thread & Supply Wubby Fleece Pullover- https://shop.nordstrom.com/s/thread-supply-wubby-fleece-pullover/5276971



SPANX Faux Leather Leggings- https://shop.nordstrom.com/s/spanx-faux-leather-leggings/3828364?origin=keywordsearch-personalizedsort&breadcrumb=Home%2FAll%20Results&color=black

Adidas Swift Run Sneaker- https://shop.nordstrom.com/s/adidas-swift-run-sneaker-women/4648219

Barefoot Dreams CozyChic Lite Circle Cardigan (the COZIEST sweater in the whole entire sale!!!!!) https://shop.nordstrom.com/s/barefoot-dreams-cozychic-lite-circle-cardigan/4114466?origin=keywordsearch-personalizedsort&breadcrumb=Home%2FAll%20Results&color=he%20blue%2F%20pacific%20blue

B.P. Fitted Crewneck Tee- https://shop.nordstrom.com/s/bp-fitted-crewneck-tee/5177331



0 views
Instagram @xoxoaveryelizabeth
Let's Stay In Touch!
  • Grey YouTube Icon
  • Grey Pinterest Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon

  xoxoavery.com 2019