Search
  • XOXO Avery

My Top Nordstrom Anniversary Sale 2019 Clothing Picks!

Hey girlies!! Its that time of year once again, the amazing Nordstrom Anniversary Sale 2019 is here!! This has truly been my favorite sale ever! If you are a Nordstrom cardholder then you have been able to shop the sale early access starting this past Thursday July 12th (all non cardholders can shop the public access sale starting July 19th). Today I decided to share some of my favorite clothing items that I bought from the sale...once everything comes in the mail I will do a post on how I style them, what I pair the pieces with, and how the quality and fit of the item is!! That post will be up before the 19th or around the 19th, so if you want to pick up some of my looks you can shop when public access opens. Also if some items are sold out I believe that Nordstrom will be restocking a few things so be on the lookout for those! Happy Shopping!





1. LEITH Rib Wrap Sweater- https://shop.nordstrom.com/s/leith-rib-wrap-sweater/5178687

Sale: $31.90

After Sale: $49.00


2. BLANKNYC Suede Miniskirt- https://shop.nordstrom.com/s/blanknyc-suede-miniskirt/5270864

Sale: $64.90

After Sale: $98.00


3. Barefoot Dreams CozyChic Lite Circle Cardigan- https://shop.nordstrom.com/s/barefoot-dreams-cozychic-lite-circle-cardigan/4114466

Sale: $76.90

After Sale: $116.00


4. FRAME Le High Waist Skinny Jean (Saxon)- https://shop.nordstrom.com/s/frame-le-high-waist-skinny-jeans-saxon/4931798

Sale: $139.90

After Sale: $210.00


5. B.P Lace Trim Satin Camisole Top (currently out of stock in black but might have a restock)- https://shop.nordstrom.com/s/bp-lace-trim-satin-camisole-top/4557318

Sale: $25.90

After Sale: $39.00


6. SOCIALITE Long Sleeve Thermal Henley Top- https://shop.nordstrom.com/s/socialite-long-sleeve-thermal-henley-top/5267273

Sale: $24.90 After Sale: $38.00


7. Rails Hunter Plaid Shirt- https://shop.nordstrom.com/s/rails-hunter-plaid-shirt/4084037

Sale: $99.00

After Sale: $158.00


8. Thread & Supply Wubby Fleece Pullover- https://shop.nordstrom.com/s/thread-supply-wubby-fleece-pullover/5276971

Sale: $49.80

After Sale: $78.00


9. SPANX Faux Leather Leggings- https://shop.nordstrom.com/s/spanx-faux-leather-leggings/3828364

Sale: $64.90

After Sale: $98.00




0 views
Instagram @xoxoaveryelizabeth
Let's Stay In Touch!
  • Grey YouTube Icon
  • Grey Pinterest Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon

  xoxoavery.com 2019