Search
  • XOXO Avery

Dreaming of Spring

Updated: Mar 6, 2019

With this cold snowy weather outside I can't help but dream about being someplace tropical! Spring is right around the corner so I have gathered up some of my favorite finds! I am so excited to order some of these items because they are all just so cute! The trend for Spring this year is to keep your outfits simple but then add a touch of glam and contrast with accessories. A pair of colorful statement earring or a metallic necklace will really make your simple outfit pop. Scarves are going to be extremely in style just as they are right now. The good thing about scarves is you can style them in so many unique and trendy ways. Some of my favorite ways to include a scarf into your outfit is to wrap it around your ponytail (they even make ponytail scarves now!), to tie it around your bag or the classic around your neck look. With any of these styles you can't go wrong! Down below I listed my 10 favorite pieces I have found so far! Hope you enjoy and are also dreaming of the tropics!











1. Tory Burch Lina Slide https://www.toryburch.com/lina-slide/45518.html


2. Dandelion Mini Dress https://www.princesspolly.com/dandelion-mini-dress?colourid=95390


3. Polka Dot Scarf Ponytale https://www.lulus.com/products/soleil-rusty-rose-polka-dot-scarf-ponytail-holder/785502.html


4. Dusty Blue Statement Earrings https://www.lulus.com/categories/100_56/earrings.html


5. Sunrise Clear Steve Madden Wedges https://www.stevemadden.com/products/sunrise-clear


6. Round Handle Bag https://www.shopbop.com/round-handle-bag-hat-attack/vp/v=1/1540987439.htm?folderID=13521&fm=other-viewall&os=false&colorId=11611


7. White Crochet Crop Top https://www.lulus.com/products/nearness-of-you-white-crochet-crop-top/474692.html?VSSugg=True&amp%3Brrec=true&amp%3Brrec=true


8. High Wasted Shorts https://www.ae.com/women-high-waisted-denim-short-easy-breezy-blue/web/s-prod/1333_5440_929?cm=sUS-cUSD&catId=cat8230067


9. Vogue Sunglasses https://www.vogue-eyewear.com/us/0VO4002S--996ST5


10. Straw Hat https://shop.nordstrom.com/s/brixton-joanna-straw-hat/3997444

56 views
Instagram @xoxoaveryelizabeth
Let's Stay In Touch!
  • Grey YouTube Icon
  • Grey Pinterest Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon

  xoxoavery.com 2019